Winners of 2nd Vijay Television Awards 2015

12038755_926670850745479_7359526033445289274_oThe Second edition of the popular Tamil television award show – Vijay Television Awards was held on 19th September 2015 (Saturday). Nehru Indoor Stadium, Chennai was the venue for the Vijay Television Awards 2015. The Award show started at 5.30 PM in the evening. The show will be aired in Vijay TV soon.

Vijay TV Awards honors the best miniscreen talents. There were various awards categories including favorite junior, favorite comedian, best dancers, special awards etc. Popular film stars and most of the miniscreen stars presented at the award show. Popular anchors Jegan, Ma Ka Pa Anand, Priya and Kavin will be hosts of Vijay Television Awards 2015. As a part of the 2nd Vijay Television Awards, a promo song has been released and it has become popular in social Medias. You can check out the winners list of Vijay Television Awards below.

Winners List of 2nd Vijay Television Awards 2015

The complete results of 2nd Vijay Television Awards 2015 will be updated here after the official announcement.

Favorite Anchor ( male) – Gopinath

Favorite Anchor (Female) – DD (DhivayaDarshini)

The voice of Vijay TV – Gopi and ‪GG

The Best Pair Award – Priya and Amith (Kalyanam Mudhal Kadhal Varai)

Best game show: Connexion


Best comedians – Amudhavanan and Vadivel

Best BGM award (Fiction) – Ilayavan

Best comedian award (female) – Nandhini

International find of the year: Jessica

Favorite Super Singer award: Sathya Prakash


Favourite Hero – Vettaiyan

Best supporting Actor (male) – Stalin


Favorite judge (female) – Radha

Favorite judge (male) – Sreenivas

Best pair award – Priya and Amith


Favorite Find: Madhumila



Leave a Comment