Winners of Sony TV Sabse Bada Kalakar 2017

The popular Sony TV reality show Sabse Bada Kalakar has come to the end with a grand finale. The Lucknow boy Virad Tyagi has lifted the Sabse Bada Kalakar 2017 trophy. Top four contestants have qualified to compete in the grand finale of Sabse Bada Kalakar. Virad Tyagi, Mahi Soni, Vrinda Gujral and Dhruv Acharya were the finalists of Sabse Bada Kalakar. These four contestants have put their maximum efforts to entertain the audience and judges in the finale. Ranbir Kapoor, Arjun Kapoor, Anil Kapoor and Ileana D’cruz were present at the grand finale as special guest. Ranbir Kapoor’s upcoming Hindi movie is Jagga Jasoos.

Raveena Tandon, Arshad Warsi and Boman Irani are the three permanent judges of Sabse Bada Kalakar. The special perofmance by Raveena Tandon was one of the best moments in the grand finale. Raveena Tandon has presented a beautiful dance performance on the song ‘Tip Tip Barsa Paani’.

The grand finale of Sabse Bada Kalakar 2017 will air on Saturday and Sunday (July 8th and 9th) 2017 from 8.00 PM onwards on Sony Entertainment Television. Sabse Bada Kalakar is a talent hunt reality show for kids age between 4-13.The first episode of the show was aired on April 8th 2017. Jamie Lever and Jay Bhanushali are the host of Sabse Bada Kalakar reality show. At first there were a total of 10 contestants selected form auditions in various cities. The promo videos of the grand finale are already released and now ever one is waiting out watch the final episodes. The winner, finalists and more details of the grand finale are given below.

Sabse Bada Kalakar Grand Finale Winner

Title Winner of Sabse Bada Kalakar – Virad Tyagi

Sabse Bada Kalakar Finalists

Here are the top four contestants of Sabse Bada Kalakar

Mahi Soni

Virad Tyagi

Vrinda Gujral

Dhruv Acharya

Sabse Bada Kalakar Grand Finale Date, Time and Telecast Channel


8th and 9th July (Saturday and Sunday) 2017


8.00 PM onwards

Telecast Channel

Sony Entertainment Television

Judges of Sabse Bada Kalakar

Raveena Tandon, Boman Irani and Arshad Warsi

Leave a Comment