Winners List of Asiavision Movie Awards 2015

Asiavision_pageThe 2015 Asiavision Movie Awards has been announced. Ennu Ninte Moideen wins 7 awards in different categories. Prithviraj wins the best actor award and Parvathy Menon grabs the best actress award. RS Vimal, Director of Ennu Ninte Moideen has been announced as the best director. Movies – Pathemari and Premam also shined at the Asiavision Film Awards 2015. The winners was announced on 18th November 2015 (Wednesday). Check out the complete list of winners below.

Asiavision Movie Awards 2015 Winners

Best Movie – Ennu Ninte Moideen

Best Actor – Prithviraj (Ennu Ninte Moideen)

Best Actress – Parvathy (Ennu Ninte Moideen)

Best Director – RS Vimal (Ennu Ninte Moideen)

Best Movie on Social Welfare – Pathemari

Best Movie With Artistic Values – Oral Pokkam

Best Critically Acclaimed Movie – Pathemari

Best Popular Movie – Premam

Lifetime Achievement Award – KJ Yesudas, Nedumudi Venu and KG George

Best Entertainer Of The Year- Amar Akbar Anthony

Man Of The Year – Nivin Pauly

Outstanding Performer Of The Year – Amala Paul (Mili)

Best Actor In A Supporting Role – Tovino Thomas (Ennu Ninte Moideen)

Best Actor In A Character Role – Aju Varghese (Various Films)

Sensational Actors Of The Year – Sai Pallavi & Neeraj Madhav

Best Debutante Director – G Prajith (Oru Vadakkan Selfie)

Best Debutante – Jewel Mary

Best Cinematography – Jomon T John (Ennu Ninte Moideen)

Best Music Director – Bijibal

Best Background Score – Gopi Sundar (Ennu Ninte Moideen)

Best Singer (Male) – Vineeth Sreenivasan

Best Singer (Female) – Sujatha Mohan

Leave a Comment