Winners of 17th Asianet Film Awards 2015

winners of asianet film awards 2015

The most awaited Malayalam award show – Asianet Film Awards 2015 will be held on 11th January 2015 (Sunday). 17th Ujala Asianet Film awards 2015 will be held at Willingdon island, Kochi. Ujala is the sponsor of Asianet film awards and is powered by Nirapara. Year by year Asianet film awards is getting more popular. It will be a star studded event and we can expect some special guest sat the show.

The curtain raiser of the awards has already started to show in episodes on Asianet channel.Check out the winners and results of Asianet Film Awards 2015 below.

Winners List of 17th Asianet Film Awards 2015 

Best Film – Iyobinte Pusthakam

Best Director – Anjali Menon

Best Actor – Mammootty

Best Actress – Manju Warrier

Best Actor in a Villain Role – Jayasurya

Best Actor in a Comic Role –  Suraj Venjarammoodu

Best Script Writer – Gopan Chidambaram

Best Editing – Beena Paul

Best Music Director – Gopi Sundar

Best Lyricist – Rafeeque Ahammed

Best Male Playback Singer – Haricharan

Best Female Playback Singer – Shweta Mohan

Most Popular Film – Bangalore Days

Best New Face of the Year – Nikki Galrani

Special awards – Mohanlal, Kaviyoor Ponnama and Mukesh.

The telecast details of Asianet film awards 2015 will be  updated here. It has not yet announced.

Leave a Comment