Winner of Box Cricket League (BCL) Grand finale on Sony Entertainment

Champions of Box Cricket League (BCL) Season 1 Grand finale

Winners of Box Cricket League  - BCL

Delhi Dragons is the first winners of Box Cricket League. The popular cricket reality show of Sony Entertainment TV – BCL (Box Cricket League) season 1 has came to an end yesterday (15th Jan) with a grand finale. The grand finale of the show was aired on Sony TV on 15th January 2015, Thursday.

Pune Anmol Ratan and Delhi Dragons were the two final times competing in the grand finale. There were 8 teams participated in the tournament and they were split into two pools, pool A and Pool B. Check out the winners of the first season below.

Winner of BCL Season 1

We have seen an amazing and thrilling grand finale between Delhi Dragons and Pune Anmol Ratan. Delhi beats Pune with some brillinat game-play from the whole team.

Delhi Dragons are the first champions of BCL.

The first season of BCL has become more popular now and we can expect a second season as well. Congratulations to Delhi Dragons. BCL is a big hit and all loves to watch limited over cricket these day. Box Cricket League is a 10 over game where cricket fans enjoyed a thrilling season in 2015.

Congrats to Delhi Dragons for winning the first season of BCL 2014-15Let’s wait for the next season of BCL – Box Cricket League.

Leave a Comment